Contact us

Spare parts sales
+358 207 764 220
myynti@itr-finland.com

Kokkola
Vasarakuja 21
67100 Kokkola

Spare parts sales

Jonne Asplund – Seller, Kokkola
+358 207 764 225
jonne.asplund@itr-finland.com

Seppo Autio – Seller, Kokkola
+358 207 764 224
seppo.autio@itr-finland.com

Ben Kinnari – Seller, (on job alternation leave until 21.10.22) Kokkola
+358 207 764 223
ben.kinnari@itr-finland.com

Frans Backman – Field sales, Kokkola
+358 207 764 227
frans.backman@itr-finland.com

Espoo
Juvantasku 3
02920 Espoo

Dick Grönberg – Seller, Espoo
+358 207 764 226
dick.gronberg@itr-finland.com

Miika Nyrö – Field sales, Southern Finland
+358 207 764 222
miika.nyro@itr-finland.com

Mari Huuki – Sales director
+358 207 764 221
mari.huuki@itr-finland.com

Tomi Luomala – Operations director
+358 207 764 210
tomi.luomala@itr-finland.com

Matti Hautala – Foreman
+358 207 764 213
matti.hautala@itr-finland.com

Jussi Nisula – Foreman assembly
+358 207 764 214
jussi.nisula@itr-finland.com

Rickard Sundelin – Product manager and designer, Track systems
+358 207 764 211
rickard.sundelin@itr-finland.com

Jyrki Övermark – Head designer, Track systems
+358 207 764 212
jyrki.overmark@itr-finland.com

Natalia Wargh – Purchase
+358 207 764 207
natalia.wargh@itr-finland.com

Tuomo Holm – Purchase and development
+358 207 764 206
tuomo.holm@itr-finland.com